What I’ve Been Googling

“Truth waits to be found. It searches for no one.”

Suzy Kassem, Rise Up and Salute the Sun: The Writings of Suzy Kassem

 

Sorry, I took a small hiatus. Been a little busy just cleaning things up, getting Girl Scout badges made, Halloween costumes created, school projects . . .

And a few other things that follow too much creativity with a smattering of free time here and there.

Being at the mall and rather frequently making use of free  Wi-fi, it occurred to me that should anyone hack my computer and get into my Google account, they might think I’m crazy enough to leave alone. Given what I’ve been searching lately, I couldn’t blame them.

This is some of what I’ve searched, and also a few of my internet wanderings taken during the last few weeks. Feel free to follow any one of these links, might be entertaining. And don’t ask why. . .just suffice it to say I have questions:

 

 

Fern Street Circus

Unicorns and mermaids together

Cake Halloween witch cartoon

Crying pirate

Cutthroat Contest

Angel vs devil quotes

Why I despise The Great Gatsby

Taste buds experiment

Kids shoes that don’t stink (by the way, they don’t exist)

5 mysterious holes that could be portals straight to hell

World ballet taco day

The Salty Donut

ZB Savoy

List of Lollapalooza lineups

Sequin skirt shop

 

So, what do you think? Can I successfully be my own Firewall?

I should Google that . . .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

