Maybe I CAN Look Like The Cover. . .

“If you don’t like where you are going, change directions.”

-Craig Groeschel

It’s been a while.

I’ve been trying to recover from an onslaught of school volunteer opportunities, cookie sales reconciling, and overcoming the crud so that Ray and I could successfully pull off reliving our punk rock days for a fundraising Gala.

I’m still not over the crud.

But I’m on a mission.

I regularly receive Women’s Health Magazine. And I always read it, cover to cover. Usually, I get the gumption to change this or that, to try this or that, to eat this or that. . .

But what would happen if I followed it all?

So, for the month of May, I’m going to give it a try: the workouts, the products, the food. I am going to epitomize the WH woman that the editors just know I can be, and hopefully become better, faster, stronger!

download

Basically, I want Vanessa Hudgens’s abs. And they promise two weeks. I’m giving them four.

I broke the magazine down and created a calendar. I had to make some adjustments, but for the most part, I’ll be living this mag for the next 31 days. There are worse things, right?

Like killing yourself trying. . .

Leave a Reply

