Back To Me- Week 11

Okay, it’s going to be into 12 weeks by the time this goes live.

Still in the holding pattern as far as actual weight loss, but I think that’s because I am allowing more cheat days (need to curb that). 12 weeks and I have a new understanding of food (and managed to avoid all but one piece of Halloween candy), and feel better because I am doing yoga almost every day.

In fact, I am making the pledge to do 30 days of yoga.

Let’s see if I can really capture some zen. Let’s see if I can become stronger and leaner.

Let’s see if I can get back into class. Because of restrictions, the studios can only open to 4 or 5 students in class at a time. Makes a huge difference when you are in-person for sure, way more motivation, but with all of the virtual options in place, there really is no excuse.

I ran a 5k for Susan G. Komen today, so I will start tomorrow. Challenge on!

Also, since I stopped working for Zulily, I have now freed up more time. So it’s either work out or clean my house.

Let’s do this! I’ll try to document more often.

And avoid the holiday pizza.

Leave a comment